Contact Directory: BHS

Please note the main phone number for the school is 973-492-2000. Each staff member can be reached via phone by dialing the main number and then the extension.
To call in an absence: 973-492-2000 x 1616

Principal: Mr. K. Kelly  973-492-2000 x1501  kkelly@butlerboe.org
Vice Principal: Ms. J. Placko  973-492-2000 x1502 jplacko@butlerboe.org
School Nurse: Mrs. T. Monsko  973-492-2000 x1510 tmonsko@butlerboe.org
Athletic Director: Mr. D. Doty  973-492-2000 x1570  ddoty@butlerboe.org
Main Office: Ms D Fletcher  973-492-2000 x1500 dfletcher@butlerboe.org
Secretary to the Principal: Mrs L Milone  973-492-2000 x1501 lmilone@butlerboe.org
Guidance Secretary: Mrs. S. Halliday  973-492-2000 x1522  shalliday@butlerboe.org
Guidance: Mrs. S. Maurer  973-492-2000 x1523  smaurer@butlerboe.org
Guidance: Ms. A. Fugazot  973-492-2000 x1521  afugazot@butlerboe.org
Substance Abuse Counselor: Mrs. R. Lavorato  973-492-2000 x1521  rlavorato@butlerboe.org
Supervisor: Mrs. E. Kingsbury  973-492-2000 x1573  ekingsbury@butlerboe.org
Supervisor: Mrs. M. Lynch  973-492-2000 x1574  mlynch@butlerboe.org
Head Custodian: Mr. L. Mendel 973-492-2000 x1540

If you are looking for a Child Study Team Member, please visit our District Contacts Page

NameEmailExtensionPrimary Subject
Ardis, Mrs. N.nardis@butlerboe.org6003Spanish
Berkheiser, Ms. M.mberkheiser@butlerboe.org6007Math
Bignell, Ms. G.gbignell@butlerboe.org6008Social Studies
Bocchino, Mrs. E.ebocchino@butlerboe.org6009Vocal Music
Bodenstab, Mrs. J.jbodenstab@butlerboe.org6010French
Caruso Mrs. J.jcaruso@butlerboe.org6015Resource Center
Conkling, Mrs. L.lconkling@butlerboe.org6019Science
Corsaro, Ms. H.hcorsaro@butlerboe.org6020Math
Doty, Mr. D.ddoty@butlerboe.org1570Athletic Director
Duchensky, Mr. J.jduchensky@butlerboe.org6022Phys Ed / Health
Fatzer, Mrs. M.mfatzer@butlerboe.org6026Art
Ference, Mrs. L.lference@butlerboe.org6027Phys. Ed / Health
Fischer, Mr. T.tfischer@butlerboe.org6075Social Studies
Fletcher, Mrs. D.dfletcher@butlerboe.org1500Secretary, Main Office
Flynn, Mr. W.wflynn@butlerboe.org6029Science
Fodor, Ms. B.bfodor@butlerboe.org6030Media Specialist
Fugazot, Ms. A.afugazot@butlerboe.org1521Counselor
Gilliam, Mrs. S.sgilliam@butlerboe.org1503Secretary, Vice Principal
Groeger, Mr. R.rgroeger@butlerboe.org6037English
Guy, Mr. J.jguy@butlerboe.org6040Resource Center
Halliday, Mrs. S.shalliday@butlerboe.org1520Secretary, Guidance
Henaghen, Mr. M.mhenaghen@butlerboe.org6041English
Ms. McNearkmcnear@butlerboe.org6080Home Economics
Hunt, Mrs. D.dhunt@butlerboe.org6045Resource Center
Hunt, Mrs. L.lhunt@butlerboe.org6044Science
Jeryc, Mrs. N.njeryc@butlerboe.org6052Math
Johnson, Mr. M.mjohnson@butlerboe.org6053Art
Kelly, Mr. M.mkelly@butlerboe.org6056Math
King, Mr. A.aking@butlerboe.org6058Math
Kingsbury, Mrs. E.ekingsbury@butlerboe.org1573Supervisor English, Social Studies, World Languages
Klobus, Mr. M.mklobus@butlerboe.org6059Science
Konopinski, Ms. A.akonopinski@butlerboe.org6060Business Education
Lavorato, Ms. R.rlavorato@butlerboe.org1526Substance Abuse Coordinator
Luciani, Mr. J.jluciani@butlerboe.org6066Phys Ed. / Health
Lynch, Ms. M.mlynch@butlerboe.org1574Supervisor Math, Science, Business Education
Macho, Mr. A.amacho@butlerboe.org319Business Education
Marion, Mr. T.tmarion@butlerboe.org6069Social Studies
Maurer, Mrs. S.smaurer@butlerboe.org1523Guidance Counselor
Milne, Ms. M.mmilne@butlerboe.org1550School Social Worker
Milone, Mrs. L.kjuliano@butlerboe.org1501Secretary, Main Office
Molinski, Ms. E.emolinski@butlerboe.org6111English
Monsko, Mrs. T.tmonsko@butlerboe.org1510Nurse
Morgese, Ms. E.emorgese@butlerboe.org6074Phys. Ed. / Health
Neville-Greenwood, Mrs. S.sneville@butlerboe.org6036Social Studies
Nishimura, Dr. E.enishimura@butlerboe.org6078Instrumental Music
Paddock, Mrs. A.apaddock@butlerboe.org6081Art
Placko, Ms. J.jplacko@butlerboe.org1503Acting Vice Principal
Reda, Mrs. L.lreda@butlerboe.org6086Social Studies
Ricca, Ms. C.cricca@butlerboe.org6087English
Romain, Mrs. P.promain@butlerboe.org6089Resource Center
Roman, Mrs. J.jroman@butlerboe.org6090Spanish
Saad, Mrs. R.rsaad@butlerboe.org1522Guidance Counselor
Sackmann, Mrs. D. Athletic Director's Officedsackmann@butlerboe.org1572Secretary, Athletic Director
Sackmann, Mrs. D. Attendance Officedsackmann@butlerboe.org1571Secretary, Attendance
Tasker, Ms. H.htasker@butlerboe.org6097English
Tehrani, Mr. A.atehrani@butlerboe.org6101Science
White, Mr. J.jwhite@butlerboe.org6108Science