Contact Directory: District

District Information

Interim Superintendent: Mr. Mario Cardinale x 6510 mcardinale@butlerboe.org

Secretary to the Superintendent: Mrs. Debbie Priestner x 6510  dpriestner@butlerboe.org

School Business Administrator: Mrs Barbara Murphy x 6500 bmurphy@butlerboe.org

Secretary to the Business Administrator: Mrs. Jill Thomas x 6500 jthomas@butlerboe.org

Accounts Payable: Ms Katherine Hiromoto x 6501   khiromoto@butlerboe.org

Payroll & Benefits Ms. Pam Vargas x 6502    pvargas@butlerboe.org

Director of Curriculum: Mr. Martin Wall x 6508   avladichak@butlerboe.org

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds: Mr. Carl Johnson x 6512    cjohnson@butlerboe.org

Supervisor of Technology Ms. Evelyn Horner x 1575   ehorner@butlerboe.org

Special Services & Student Support

Director Mr. Mario Cardinale x 6510 mcardinale@butlerboe.org

Secretary Special Services: Mrs. Laurie Hettel  x 6507  lhettel@butlerboe.org

Secretary Special Services: Mrs. Joanne Jerez x  6506  jjerez@butlerboe.org

Child Study Team

LDTC: Ms J. Kertesz x3551  jkertesz@butlerboe.org

Psychologist: Ms. J. McClane x3550  jmcclane@butlerboe.org

Social Worker: Ms. M. Milne x1550  mmilne@butlerboe.org

Psychologist: Ms. K. Stern x2550  kstern@butlerboe.org

LDTC: Mrs R Vetter x1551  rvetter@butlerboe.org

Offices

Food Services: Maschio’s x  1530 maschios@butlerboe.org