Contact Directory: District

District Information

Superintendent’s Offices

Business Office

Special Services & Student Support

  1. Director Mr. Mario Cardinale x 6510 mcardinale@butlerboe.org
  2. Secretary Special Services: Mrs. Barbi Gnecco x 6507  lhettel@butlerboe.org
  3. Secretary Special Services: Mrs. Joanne Jerez x  6506  jjerez@butlerboe.org

Child Study Team

  1. LDTC: Ms J. Kertesz x3551  jkertesz@butlerboe.org
  2. Psychologist: Ms. J. McClane x3550  jmcclane@butlerboe.org
  3. Social Worker: Ms. M. Milne x1550  mmilne@butlerboe.org
  4. Psychologist: Ms. K. Stern x2550  kstern@butlerboe.org
  5. LDTC: Mrs R Vetter x1551  rvetter@butlerboe.org

Offices

  1. Food Services: Maschio’s x  1530 maschios@butlerboe.org